Summertime Yoga & Beer @ Lift Bridge Brewing Company, Stillwater, MN Thursday, August 4, 6:30 p.m. Get Tickets

Sunshine & Stretches Mimosa Brunch @ Princeton Valley Golf, Eau Claire, WI Saturday, August 20, 10:30 a.m. Get Tickets

Bends, Bloodies & Border Battles ENCORRE @ Chippewa River Distillery, Chippewa Falls, WI Sunday, September 11, 10:30 a.m. Get Tickets

Back to School?! Rage Yoga @ Urban Growler, St. Paul, MN Wednesday, September 14, 6 p.m. Get Tickets

Fall Colors Yoga & Mimosa Brunch @ Princeton Valley Golf, Eau Claire, WI Saturday, October 8, 10:30 a.m. Get Tickets

Spooks & Savasana Halloween Yoga & Beer @ Agonic Brewing Company, Rice Lake, WI Saturday, October 15, 11 a.m. Get Tickets

Here for the Boos Halloween Yoga @ Modicum Brewing Co., Eau Claire, WI Thursday, October 27, 6 p.m. Get Tickets

Thankful AF Rage Yoga @ Urban Growler, St. Paul, MN Wednesday, November 7, 6 p.m. Get Tickets

Cup of Christmas Cheer Holiday Yoga & Beer @ Modicum Brewing Co., Eau Claire, WI Thursday, December 15, 6 p.m. Get Tickets

Ho-Ho-Ho Holiday Yoga & Beer @ Lift Bridge Brewing Company, Stillwater, MN Thursday, December 22, 6:30 p.m. Get Tickets

Sample Past Events

Rage on the River @ Chippewa River Distillery, Chippewa Falls, WI

Friday the 13th Happy Hour Yoga @ Dragonfly Fitness & Training, Eau Claire, WI

Rage & Chocolate Valentine’s Yoga at D2 Performance & Training, Menomonie, WI

Wild Women Midwest Virtual Circle, via Zoom